Ohio State Navbar

Staff Directory

Name Title Email Phone Office
Angelone, Jody Program Specialist angelone.4@osu.edu n/a 2073
Aring, Amanda Program Coordinator aring.7@osu.edu 614-247-8067 1154
Austin, Jim Senior Research Specialist austin.38@osu.edu 614-292-9897 1004
Boggs, Adrienne Program Manager boggs.1111@osu.edu 614-688-3720 2078
Boone, Barbara Program Director boone.32@osu.edu 614-688-2259 2064
Bussell, Keli Graduate Research Associate bussell.18@osu.edu n/a 2103
Crawford, Beth Program Specialist crawford.555@osu.edu 614-688‐5661 2066
Cristol, Dean Associate Professor cristol.2@osu.edu n/a 2091
Detwiler, Michael Systems Specialist detwiler.69@osu.edu 614-688‐1888 1188
Dotson, Laurie Office Associate dotson.121@osu.edu 614-292-4427 1076
Duffy, Latina Public Relations Coordinator duffy.15@osu.edu 614-688‐1872 1172
Fergus, Katherine Program Specialist fergus.30@osu.edu n/a 2079
Gimbert, Belinda Associate Professor gimbert.1@osu.edu 614-247-4599 2112
Harvey, James Systems Developer/Engineer harvey.466@osu.edu 614-292‐1458 2090
Hertzfeld, Brock Systems Developer/Engineer hertzfeld.7@osu.edu 614-688-8480 1184
Hickey, Sean Education Resource Specialist hickey.39@osu.edu 614-688-2266 1186
Huggins, Richard Systems Developer/Engineer huggins.5@osu.edu 614-292-4954 1182A
Hughes-Fitzgerald, Patricia Program Specialist hughes-fitzgerald.1@osu.edu n/a 2075
Hurtt, Jessica Program Coordinator hurtt.10@osu.edu 614-688-3356 1176
Julian, Dave Program Director julian.3@osu.edu 614-292-5046 2050
Kapa, Ryan Graduate Research Associate kapa.2@osu.edu n/a 2108
Knox, Alan Human Resources Generalist knox.113@osu.edu 614-292-9173 1077
Korkmaz, Ceren Graduate Research Associate korkmaz.11@osu.edu n/a 2103
Lepicki, Traci Associate Director lepicki.1@osu.edu 614-292-7033 1158
Mahlman, Bob Director - CETE mahlman.1@osu.edu 614-292-9072 1106
McCord, Lindsay Graduate Research Associate mccord.59@osu.edu n/a 2089
Meek-Hennon, Kristin Program Coordinator meek-hennon.1@osu.edu 614-688-1112 1156
Moser, John Research Specialist moser.120@osu.edu 614-247-7989 2042
Nagy, Greg Systems Developer/Engineer nagy.8@osu.edu 614-292-1237 1170
Nell, Susan Research Specialist 2 nell.5@osu.edu 614-292-0455 1069
North, Cara Instructional Development Specialist north.129@osu.edu 614-688-1110 2046
Parker, Becky Research Specialist parker.304@osu.edu 614-688-5941 1174
Reece, Bob Systems Developer/Engineer reece.43@osu.edu 614-292-1886 1167
Reilly, James Systems Specialist reilly.109@osu.edu 614-292-1283 1178
Renshaw, Scott Program Coordinator renshaw.4@osu.edu 614-292-7994 2044
Ross, Melissa Program Director ross.565@osu.edu 614-292-0175 2054
Schenker, Victoria Graduate Research Associate schenker.13@osu.edu n/a 2088
Sin, Bobbie Program Assistant sin.24@osu.edu 614-247-6812 2076
Smith, Donna Fiscal Officer smith.176@osu.edu 614-292-3421 1166
Stansell, Angela Project Coordinator stansell.18@osu.edu 614-292-1881 1116
Summerfield, Kathy Office Associate summerfield.1@osu.edu 614-688-4000 1078
Terrell, Christina Program Specialist terrell.102@osu.edu n/a 2073
Thomas, Sydney Student Assistant thomas.3503@osu.edu n/a 1173
Wellman, Meredith Program Specialist wellman.87@osu.edu 614-688-1522 2070
Willis, Alicia Instructional Development Specialist willis.483@osu.edu 614-688-1581 2072